Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

DANCE: FOR EVERY WOMAN

with Na’ila (Sherry Coffey),

Middle Eastern & Mediterranean Danse Orientale Award recipient, Global Caravan Tribal Bellydance Certified Instructor and professional Hula Dancer!

Offering fun weekly classes throughout SW Florida as well as workshops, private instruction and group performances.

View a sample of our newsletter HERE and be sure to subscribe!

Public events 2022 (scheduled so far):

ArtFest Fort Myers: our first appearance at this festival on Saturday February 5! Our Belly Dancers will be performing at 11:45 a.m. and Hula Dancers at 1:15 p.m. on the stage located at the corner of Edwards Dr and Lee St. Free event.

AsiaFest SW Florida: Saturday February 12 at the Mercado Event Lawn in Naples. Includes performances by our Belly Dancers at 1 p.m. and Hula Dancers at 2 and 3 p.m. Free event.

Asian Food Festival: Saturday February 19 at Millennial Brewing Company, Ft Myers. Belly Dancers perform at 3:30 p.m. and Hula Dancers at 4:30 p.m. Free event.

Cape Coral Parks & Rec Hawaiian Luau: this popular event returns 7 p.m. Saturday March 12 at Rotary Park. $25 advance; call (239) 549-4606 for tickets. 

International Festival: Saturday April 2 at the Mercado Event Lawn in Naples. Free event.

Spring Hafla: join us Sunday May 22 for our semi-annual Spring Showcase at Rhythm in Motion, Cape Coral. $15 advance, $20 door.

Tiki Fest: Free event Saturday August 6 at Fishermen's Village, Punta Gorda. Hula Connection shows at 12 noon, 2 and 4 p.m.

Peace Day: look for our Belly Dancers performing at this free annual festival in Fort Myers, Sunday September 25

International Culture Fest:12-4 p.m. Saturday October 15 at Fishermen's Village, Punta Gorda

More events TBA


Past events 2021:

AsiaFest of SW Florida: 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Saturday February 6 at the Mercado Event Lawn in Naples. Includes performances by our Hula Dancers and Belly Dancers.

Asian Food Festival: 5-10 p.m. Friday February 26 at Millennial Brewing Company, Ft Myers. Includes performance by our Belly Dancers. Free!

International Festival: Our Hula dancers will be performing 2 p.m. Saturday April 10 at the Mercado Event Lawn in Naples. Free event.

Tiki Fest: Free event 12-4 p.m. Saturday August 7 at Fishermen's Village, Punta Gorda

Peace Day: Free event 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Sunday September 19 at Wa-Ka Hatchee Park, Ft Myers

International Culture Fest:12-4 p.m. Saturday October 16 at Fishermen's Village, Punta Gorda

JINGLE BELLIES Dance Showcase: 4:30 p.m. Sunday December 5 at Rhythm in Motion

Some other past events:

St Andrew Festival Demos: 7 p.m. Thursday January 16, performing with our Rhythm in Motion Dance family at this free event in Cape Coral

AsiaFest SW Fl: Saturday February 8 at Alliance for the Arts, Ft Myers.

Performances by some of our dance groups. Admission $5

Asian Food Festival: 5-10 p.m. Friday February 28 at Millennial Brewing Company, Ft Myers. Hula Dancers 6:30 p.m. and Belly Dancers 8 p.m.

FREE "Moana" movie: Saturday February 24 at Jim Jeffers Park, Cape Coral.

Our Hula dancers will be doing a mini show and lesson for kids at 5:45 p.m.

Spring Cape Coral Parks & Rec Luau and Polynesian Dance Show:

7 p.m. Saturday March 10, 2018 at Rotary Park; SOLD OUT!

BanglaFest 2018: Saturday March 31 at Alliance for the Arts, Ft Myers

Some of our Belly Dancers perform with Sultan's Dreams at 2 p.m. FREE

Spring Hafla/Belly Dance Show & Party:

6:30 p.m. Saturday April 28, 2018 at Rhythm in Motion, Cape Coral

International Culture Fest: Saturday July 14 at Fishermen's Village

Our Hula Dancers perform at this FREE festival in Punta Gorda

Hot Summer Nights Hafla/Belly Dance Show & Party:

6:30 p.m. Saturday August 25, 2018 at Rhythm in Motion, Cape Coral

Peace Day in the Park (FREE event), Sunday September 23:

Our Belly Dancers perform 3 p.m. at Alliance for the Arts, Ft Myers

Fall Cape Coral Parks & Rec Luau and Polynesian Dance Show:

7 p.m. Saturday September 29, 2018 at Rotary Park

FSW International Week Cultural Dance Performance:

2 p.m. Thursday November 15 on the lawn behind Bldg I; FREE

JINGLE BELLIES Hafla/Belly Dance Show & Party:

6:30 p.m. Saturday December 15, 2018 at Rhythm in Motion

Be sure to subscribe to our newsletter to be notified of future shows! 

Having a Luau, Ladies Night or Special Event? Click here to book a fun workshop or performance for your own event or party

Complement your dance experience with Belly Dance hip scarves and accessories

Contact us for more information, workshop and show bookings!

Certified Tribal Bellydance instruction and performance is available in addition to Cabaret, Oriental and Folkloric Belly Dance; Polynesian Dance (Hawaiian, Tahitian and Maori) is also offered!